shopweekly.oklahomafood.coop
User Name:
Password:
Forgot password?  Forgot user name?
COOP Logo

 

January 2018 Weekly #5 Dates
Monday, Jan. 29  -  Order opens at noon
Tuesday, Jan. 30  -  Order closes at midnight
Saturday, Feb. 3 -  Pickup from 2:30 to 5:00pm
 
February 2018 Weekly #1 Dates
Monday, Feb. 5  -  Order opens at noon
Tuesday, Feb. 6  -  Order closes at midnight
Saturday, Feb. 10 -  Pickup from 2:30 to 5:00pm
 
February 2018 Weekly #2 Dates
Monday, Feb. 12  -  Order opens at noon
Tuesday, Feb. 13 -  Order closes at midnight
Saturday, Feb. 17 -  Pickup from 2:30 to 5:00pm
 
February 2018 Weekly #3 Dates
Monday, Feb. 19  -  Order opens at noon
Tuesday, Feb. 20 -  Order closes at midnight
Saturday, Feb. 24 -  Pickup from 2:30 to 5:00pm
 
February 2018 Weekly #4 Dates
Monday, Feb. 26  -  Order opens at noon
Tuesday, Feb. 27 -  Order closes at midnight
Saturday, March 3 -  Pickup from 2:30 to 5:00pm
 
March 2018 Weekly #1 Dates
Monday, March 5  -  Order opens at noon
Tuesday, March 6 -  Order closes at midnight
Saturday, March 10 -  Pickup from 2:30 to 5:00pm
 

Oklahoma Food Cooperative
PO BOX 681, Oklahoma City, OK 73101